Easthampstead Union includes the parishes of Binfield, Easthampstead, Sandhurst, Warfield and Winkfield.

(swipe image left and right to show/hide map close-up)

Easthampstead 1200x677

Featured Places


Warfield village is a civil and ecclesiastical parish in the Thames Valley in the east of Berkshire and in the borough of Bracknell Forest, about 12 miles east of Reading and 6 miles south-west of Windsor


Winkfield is a large and ancient ecclesiastical and civil parish in East Berkshire, in part bordering West Surrey

Picture of Berkshire Family History Society

Berkshire Family History Society